Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the California Alliance, please contact:

  • California Institute of Technology
  • ​    Hanna Song, Center for Diversity: hsong@caltech.edu
  • Georgia Institute of Technology
  •     Felicia Benton-Johnson, Center for Engineering Education and Diversity: felicia.johnson@coe.gatech.edu
  • Harvard University
  •     Zoe Fonseca-Killy, Division of Science: zoefonseca-kelly@g.harvard.edu
  • Stanford University
  •     Tenea Nelson, Office of Multicultural Affairs, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences: tenea@stanford.edu
  • University of California, Berkeley:
  •     Ira Young, Student Diversity Programs, Mathematical, Physical & Social Sciences: iyoung@berkeley.edu
  • University of California, Los Angeles
  •     Maggie Gover, Diversity, Inclusion, and Admissions, Graduate Division: mgover@grad.ucla.edu
  • University of Michigan
  •     Zana Kwaiser, Dean's Office, Rackham Graduate School: rackhamresearchexchange@umich.edu
  • University of Texas at Austin
  •     Marvin Hackert, Graduate Studies: m.hackert@austin.utexas.edu
  • University of Washington
  •     Suzanne Hawley, Division of Natural Sciences: slhawley@uw.edu